Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Daryl Genzer
Chairman of the Board
NorthShore Country Club
DGenzer@northshoretx.com

Tammie Shelton
Chairman-Elect
Risk Resources
tammie@rresources.com

Stephanie Turany
Treasurer
First Community Bank
sturany@fcbot.com

Roxanne Swierc
Director
Farmers Insurance
rswierc@farmersagent.com

Sean Strawbridge
Director
Port of Corpus Christi
sstrawbridge@pocca.com

JoAnn Vasquez
Director
Greens & Things Nursery & Landscape
joann-greensnthings@gtek.biz

Francine Coxwell
Director
Navy Army Community Credit Union
fcoxwell@navyarmyccu.com

Sean Reiter
Director
Bloom City Coffee
reiter.sean@gmail.com

Brad Brown
Director
Edward Jones
Brad.Brown@edwardjones.com

Cheryl Longwell
Director
The Pavilion Assisted Living
Clongwell@seniorcarecentersltc.com

Bill Decker
Director
PostNet/Reliant Storage
bdecker229@gmail.com

Bill Denton
Director
Allen Samuels- Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram
bill@asag.net

Dr. Paul Clore
Appointed Director
GPISD
pclore@g-pisd.org

Bill T. Wilson II
Appointed Director
City of Portland bill.wilson@portlandtx.com

Staff

Shelly Stuart, IOM
President & CEO
Portland Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
director@portlandtx.org

Chloe Fairchild
Programs & Events Coordinator
Portland Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
programsandeventscoordinator@gmail.com

Bri Tieperman
Membership Coordinator
Portland Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
chamber@portlandtx.org