Skip to content

Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Tammie Shelton
Chairman
Risk Resources
tammie@rresources.com

Stephanie Turany
Incoming Chairman
Dawson Recycling & Disposal
sturany.dawsonrecycling@gmail.com

JoAnn Vasquez
Treasurer

Greens & Things Nursery & Landscape
joann-greensnthings@gtek.biz

Daryl Genzer
Past Chairman
NorthShore Country Club
DGenzer@northshoretx.com

Francine Coxwell
Director
Navy Army Community Credit Union
fcoxwell@navyarmyccu.com

Michelle Hinojosa
Director
Cheniere
michelle.hinojosa@cheniere.com

Cheryl Longwell
Director
The Pavilion Assisted Living
Clongwell@seniorcarecentersltc.com

Sean Reiter
Director
Bloom City Coffee
reiter.sean@gmail.com

Mark Roach
Director
Individual
jroach@dealerselectrical.com

Bill Decker
Director
PostNet/Reliant Storage
bdecker229@gmail.com

Elizabeth Ackman
Director
Edward Jones
elizabeth.ackman@edwardjones.com

Tim Stephens
Director
Duke Controls, Inc.
tim@dukecontrols.com

Bill T. Wilson II
Appointed Director
City of Portland

bill.wilson@portlandtx.com

Dr. Paul Clore
Appointed Director
GPISD
pclore@g-pisd.org

Representative
Director
Port of Corpus Christi
sstrawbridge@pocca.com

Staff

Shelly Stuart, IOM
President & CEO
Portland Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
director@portlandtx.org

Kit Green-Bettes
Interim Director of Operations
Portland Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
pcocdirectorofoperations@gmail.com

Bri Tieperman
Membership Coordinator
Portland Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
chamber@portlandtx.org

Lindslee Merrell
Visitor Center Coordinator
Portland Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center
admin@portlandtx.org

Scroll To Top